Directions & Department Contact Information

Directions

The Atlanta Community Food Bank is located at 3400 North Desert Drive, Atlanta, GA 30344.

Our front desk can be reached at 404-892-3333.

From I-285 North or South (West side of perimeter)

Take EXIT 2 (Camp Creek Parkway) toward Atlanta Hartsfield International Airport. Once inside the perimeter, take LEFT at light onto N. Desert Drive. Follow N. Desert Dr. approximately 1/2 mile to Red Wine Rd (4-way Stop) . Continue straight through intersection onto Atlanta Food Community Food Bank property. Agencies continue straight down hill to callbox. Visitors turn right for main entrance.

From I-85 North or South (near Atlanta Hartsfield Airport)

Take EXIT 72 (Camp Creek Parkway) heading WEST (away from airport). Continue on Camp Creek Parkway 2.7 miles. Turn RIGHT onto N. Desert Drive at light. Follow N. Desert Dr. approximately 1/2 mile to Red Wine Rd (4-way Stop) . Continue straight through intersection onto Atlanta Food Community Food Bank property. Agencies continue straight down hill to callbox. Visitors turn right for main entrance.

Departments

To contact our front desk, call 404-892-9822. If you prefer to reach us by email for information or feedback, our general email address is info@acfb.org. If you know the department you would like to reach or your area of interest, please use the list below to contact us.

Food Bank Departments/Areas of Interest

(listed alphabetically)

Advocacy
advocacy@acfb.org
404.892.FEED (3333) x1363
Learn more about our advocacy efforts.

Agency Services
partneragencies@acfb.org
404.892.FEED (3333)
Learn how to become a partner agency and receive food from the Food Bank.

Careers/Jobs
jobs@acfb.org
Learn more about career opportunities at the Food Bank and see our current openings.

Court Ordered Community Service
communityservice@acfb.org
404.419.1730
Learn more about how to fulfill your court-ordered community service at the Food Bank.

Education and Outreach
education@acfb.org
404.892.FEED (3333) x2009
Learn more about our education and outreach efforts.

Events
events@acfb.org
404.892.FEED (3333)
Learn more about events benefiting the Food Bank.

Financial Donations
donate@acfb.org
404.892.FEED (3333) x1210
Learn about options for financial donations.

Find Food Assistance
Find food in your area using the Food Bank’s agency locator.
You may also email help@acfb.org or call United Way’s Help Line at 2-1-1 or 404.614.1000.

Food Industry Donations
foodindustrydonors@acfb.org
404.892.FEED (3333) x1321

Hunger Walk/Run
hungerwalk@acfb.org
404.892.FEED (3333) x1246

Marketing Materials
communications@acfb.org
404.892.FEED (3333) x1279

Media/PR
media@acfb.org
404.892.FEED (3333) x1256
Members of the media may visit our newsroom.

Meeting Space for Groups
meetings@acfb.org
404.892.FEED (3333) x1297

Monthly Giving
partnersinsharing@acfb.org
404.892.FEED (3333) x1210
Learn more about monthly giving.

Social Media
socialmedia@acfb.org
404.892.FEED (3333) x1279

Speakers
communications@acfb.org
404.892.FEED (3333) x1279

Volunteers
volunteers@acfb.org
Learn about our volunteer opportunities.

X